	2023-2024 BELL SCHEDU	JLE
HIGH SCHOOL CAMPUSES	TIME	STAFF WORK HOURS 2023-2024
Bridgeland High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cy-Fair High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cypress Creek High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cypress Falls High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cypress Lakes High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cypress Park High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:05 a.m 3:20 p.m.
Cypress Ranch High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cypress Ridge High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:05 a.m 3:20 p.m.
Cypress Springs High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Cypress Woods High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Jersey Village High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Langham Creek High School	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
MIDDLE SCHOOL CAMPUSES	TIME	STAFF WORK HOURS 2023-2024
Anthony Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Aragon Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Arnold Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Bleyl Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Campbell Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Cook Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Dean Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Goodson Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Hamilton Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Hopper Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:05 a.m 3:20 p.m.
Kahla Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Labay Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Rowe Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Salyards Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Smith Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Spillane Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Sprague Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Thornton Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m 3:30 p.m.
Truitt Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:20 a.m 3:35 p.m.
Watkins Middle School	7:45 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.	7:15 a.m - 3:30 p.m.
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CAMPUSES	TIME	STAFF WORK HOURS 2023-2024
A. Robison Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m 4:25 p.m.
Adam Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
André Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 p.m.
Ault Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Bane Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Bang Elementary School Birkes Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m. 8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m. 8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Black Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m. 8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m 4:25 p.m.
Brosnahan Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
broshanan Elementary School	6.45 a.iii. – 4:10 p.iii.	ο.υυ α.ιιι 4.13 μ.ιιι.

0 1 151 . 01 1	0.15	7.45
Copeland Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Danish Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
Duryea Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Emery Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Emmott Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Farney Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 p.m.
Fiest Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:40 a.m 3:55 p.m.
Francone Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:35 a.m 3:50 p.m
Frazier Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m 4:25 p.m.
Gleason Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Hairgrove Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Hamilton Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m4:20 p.m.
Hancock Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Hemmenway Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Holbrook Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 p.m.
Holmsley Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m4:25 p.m.
Hoover Elementary School grades P	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m 4:25 p.m.
Horne Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
Jowell Elementary School grades 3-5	8:40 a.m. – 4:05 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 p.m.
Keith Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m 4:25 p.m.
Kirk Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:10 a.m 4:25 p.m.
Lamkin Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:40 a.m 3:55 p.m.
Lee Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m4:00 p.m.
Lieder Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
Lowery Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
M. Robinson Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Matzke Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
McFee Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:40 a.m 3:55 p.m.
McGown Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Metcalf Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Millsap Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Moore Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Owens Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Pope Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 p.m.
Post Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
Postma Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Reed Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Rennell Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:35 a.m 3:50 p.m.
Sampson Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:40 a.m 3:55 p.m.
Sheridan Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 pm
Swenke Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Tipps Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
	•	·
Warner Flomentary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Warner Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.
Wells Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:05 a.m 4:20 p.m.
Wilson Florentary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:15 a.m 4:30 p.m.
Wilson Elementary School	8:15 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.	7:45 a.m 4:00 p.m.

Woodard Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
Yeager Elementary School	8:45 a.m. – 4:10 p.m.	8:00 a.m 4:15 p.m.
ALTERNATIVE CAMPUSES	TIME	STAFF WORK HOURS 2023-2024
Carpenter Center	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Alternative Learning Center East	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	6:55 a.m 3:10 p.m.
Alternative Learning Center West	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	6:55 a.m 3:10 p.m.
Carlton Center	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:00 a.m 3:15 p.m.
Leonard Brautigam Center	7:15 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.	7:10 a.m 3:25 p.m.